Baltic States

Please install Flash to view this slideshow.

Travel the Baltics

Nestled together on the coast of the Baltic Sea, the Baltic States consist of three countries: Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania. The region bursts with medieval history, boasting castles and cathedrals from the 14th century. Annual festivals and markets showcase their traditional folk cultures.

Baltic Capitals

Vilnius, Lithuania's capital for more than 600 years, features a restored city center and dozens of historic churches and cathedrals. Siauliai, northern Lithuania, is home of the Hill of Crosses: hills crowded with thousands of crosses, crucifixes, and statues left by Catholic pilgrims. Riga, capital of Latvia, is the largest city of the Baltic states, a World Heritage Site. The capital of Estonia, Tallinn, a blend of medieval and modern, its Old Town on the UNESCO World Heritage list.

Escorted Tours   Semi Escorted   Self Drive   Rail Tours   Cruises   Explorer Cruises   Winter Tours
© Five Stars of Scandinavia | 800.722.4126 | Privacy | TOS | Travel Insurance | Testimonials | News | Contact

Five Stars of Scandinavia on Facebook Valid HTML5 Five Stars of Scandinavia on Pinterest

Website Design by Host-1-Stop